ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:55 a.m. - 2008-05-08
To cut
The knives and my razors, are all out on the table. See, I don't cut much, just when I feel unhappy. To me, it seems like, you always wanted more. I, I grow tired, of waking up in anger. I'm never right, right?

So there, there you have it, I haven't made this all up. You see, I'm unlike you; I wait for the worst time to cut. Just like right now, I've severed those before me. Heart, it means nothing, I have an empty cavity. Dreams, and fake memories, swirling inside a funnel, downward, downward, downward. It's all I have with me, I never once knew love, but here I have no hope to feel a single thing but anguish and self-doubt. Aren't I nothing?

To leave, to cut, it seems wrong now, which is why I've laid them all down. Proof that your words are empty, they always were and will be, forever. Now, I don't say much, but when I hear your voice from far away, I'll begin to crumble inside because I know I will never see you again. To leave is cut you, from my life, I'll miss you even though you've hurt me so.
Life has no meaning, without the daily deaths in our lives.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile