ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

10:20 p.m. - 2008-10-18
Live!
The world is bigger than your house, step outside and see the light, for the first time. And you, so broken and tormented in your corner, I tell you this,"it's all in your head". You see I've been so many places and back, and fate has brought me to you to help you. But it's not me helping you, nor is it about you, it's about salvation being... don't do karma, let karma do karma. The world is so much bigger than you could ever dream it to be, and I'd like to show you what I've seen but only you can save you. I can only tell you half, the other half you must attack. So step outside, take a deep breathe and let life be life. Live!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile