ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

9:20 a.m. - Sun enters 13� Capricorn, Anno IVxvi
This past year I was...
Scarstruck and cut up, reopened and closed up. Seasons in the valley, turning around and ending right back at the start. I found myself trapped in a pit called Eden and I swear to God, I though I would never get out.Enslaved by illusions created by a false god and there I was inlove with an image. The more I tried to get out the tighter it gripped me. Everything I tried failed, and I felt myself fade; I had to reclaim my name. Did the unthinkable, instead of fighting I gave in, so much, I got drunk off the visions... I went beyond and thus found freedom. Broke through and left everything behind. Now is my time, now it's time to decimate the lie so it can never breathe again. This time, I'll drain you dry and erase your name... this is the end of your game.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile