ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

3:40 p.m. - Sun enters 17� Capricorn, Anno IVxvi
My right of passage
Once I was starting to get free but God saw fit to send one of his angels to stop me. She tried so hard to seduce me with her words, but her eyes spoiled her game. She shun white and wonderous like a cloud, like the ghost that she always was. I made it so far, but God saw fit to send one of his angels to attack me at the knees. Swooping down to take me with her and dump me to the side. I gave in and became a lie, now that I've erased her and the game, I've got just one thing left to erase: Me.

I'm opening the gates to Hell so I can find redemption. Give me scorching fire, give me suffering for eternity, give me everything you have cuz it's what I'm used to, it's what my life has always been. You say, "good or bad," I say it's all lies. There's only man and his desires, the one true god, the destroyer of your world and the rapist of all life.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile