ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:21 p.m. - Sun enters 17� Capricorn, Anno IVxvi
Midnight Blood
I can feel you coarsing through my veins, remains. I'd be lying if I said that you no longer haunt me. The live undead, crawling out of the ashes and into my head. Driving me into insanity, I try my hardest to erase the impressions.You exist as long as I want you to. So I gather up all of the things that could ever remind me of you, I'll drain the bloodif I have to. Light this fire for the midnight ritual. I never wanted to go through the witch-craft moon, but I can't be saved and I can't erase you; so I ask for all of the demons to aid me in this destruction, in this revenge... to reclaim my true name! AMEN.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile