ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:25 p.m. - Sun enters 18� Capricorn, Anno IVxvi
Bound, gagged, alone, and vengeful
This time, when I go into the night, I have no one by my side. Ma'at has falling under her own judgement and the gods of justice will make her pay for leaving me in the dark. In this great descent into the unknown, bound and gagged, I leave it up to chance. In my darkest night, and lonliest, I pray to the scarab; yet no ritual for my hands are tied. All I can do is close my eyes and let this night pass.

At the end though, I'll return to my glory, as the morning star, to take back what's mine, and then some. I feel defeated, but I'm not dead yet, into the abyss, just for one night. No one by my side, I'll damned those who broke their word. The law is for all, the law punishes all. Sinners to a vengeful god, sinners against the great HAD. When this night ends, in fire you will burn.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile