ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

7:09 p.m. - Sun enters 05� Aquarius, Anno IVxvi
KosheK
Her fingers wrapped tight around the bow and she pulled with her eyes closed, in ecstacy. She is perfectly beautiful, she was saving grace, she was the only thing missing, she was Mary the lady crowned of stars,she was love itself, but she never ever believed in herself. She pulled the bow to my words and when everybody saw our rite, they fell to our feet, and like a fool she fell into her own trap. Snared by her demon, taken away from me.

In case she dares to say that she did not know, that The Book that I gave her last, she let collect dust, let her bite her own tounge instead for it is said :
"Let the Scarlet Woman beware! If pity and compassion and tenderness visit her heart; if she leave my work to toy with old sweetnesses; then shall my vengeance be known. I will slay me her child: I will alienate her heart: I will cast her out from men: as a shrinking and despised harlot shall she crawl through dusk wet streets, and die cold and an-hungered."

The Lamb of God is slaughtered in our altar, and our fire swallows the flesh for tonight we eat of ourselves. But now that you've died, I'll burn whatever is left and send this last wish into the flame, my final prayer: that someday soon you remember your name before this curse falls upon you, forever.

She voilently plays her song until she undoes herself. She undoes herself. There's blood on the pavement..."Nothing's going to change, the world."


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile