ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

4:30 p.m. - Sun enters 16� Aquarius, Anno IVxvi
Mary Bitch
She appeals to the worst of me, and she lures enough to distract but not enough to keep. Heaven sent angel to keep me off my path. Secret agent with your fake. If I don't keep away I'll be tempted, tempted again to brake my oath to never be clean.

"Take me in or I'll push my way in. Wicked words that carve out this spell into your thighs. You said you wanted mine and I'll give it to you. You said you want it faster, you want it hard, you say it ever so loud with your eyes. I won't have to say anything anymore, forever mine."

I'd give it all to you. Eternity thrown to the way side for one second in you. To penetrate the heavens of your sweet love. To feel redeemed inside your saving grace. God help me! but insted he sends his hidden agent to pierce through my mind, to deviate me enough so that I'm back at golgotha staring at his rotting corpse,"Oh how the dead make me sick!"

Jesus Christ, you appeal to the worse of me. If I have to kill myself, I will but I won't give into your lie this time, no not again. Take this salvation and take this fake love away with you, I didn't need you then and I don't need you now. Take with you this stupid child that tries so hard to appeal to the worse of me, take away this Mary Bitch.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile