ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

10:27 a.m. - Sun enters 21� Aquarius, Anno IVxvi
Pittura infamante
At the gates, not breaking in, just taking the rite of passage. In the beginning there was one in three. To enter I must be three in one, upon a letter T. Through the waters, self sacrifice, I'm shore bound and I see the beast, with a grin.
The master becomes a servant before he could ever begin to understand, before he could ever learn to walk. When I'm not flinching in pain I begin to see, for the first time, in my life. Forever lasting, pain without end, where is my death? Borneless, I'll defeat the beast, whilst on my back, I'll return to life--redeemed.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile