ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

11:27 a.m. - Sun enters 23� Aquarius, Anno IVxvi
Trece
There's no other but my own. I take the blame, and I forgive, I redeem, and I choose to believe. Nothing...

Behind the black-clad horseman,drag the corpses. Though the faces are tattered I recoginze them non-the-less. Some I wish weren't dead and then those whom he answered my call for. He is magnificent and powerful but he is just a knight and not a king, not the end but the means.

Blood trickles down my arm, the slaughter of the self, slowly and if you interrupt me in this Holy sacrifice I swear to God I'll turn my blade on you; and the scythe swings forward...


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile