ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:58 p.m. - Sun enters 20� Pisces, Anno IVxvi
I won't die the same way again
So simple to fall back into the mess I just escaped. Death says a lot with his silent face. To falsely believe that the past was so great, that suffering is so much better than the vaccuum I know hold. To believe that Hell could ever be my home. At the same time I know that Heaven won't open its gates for me. I just could never bring myself to believe.

Death says so much with his silence and he tries so hard to make me believe that the past is better than the now. Even though I agree, that something is better than nothing; I just can't go back to her...I have no home.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile