ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:23 p.m. - Sun enters 20� Pisces, Anno IVxvi
The Garden of Eden (Deserted, empty, and barren)
No, I'm sealing my head, I'm not letting these memories resurface.
No, I'm closing my heart up, I'm not going through these feelings ever again.
Oh, how empty I am, but I'm not going to entertain these thoughts, maybe even calling out her name.

Now I sleep alone, when I'm not taking out the knives, from my...back, back again in this rut, but at least I'm not in her gut, turning churning, dying...no I'm not going back.

Everytime I walk through my garden, another dead root sprouts out and I swear if I don't burn them up now, they'll find their way back into the soil, take on their full form. If I have to burn the whole lot, I will, anything, to prevent this Murderous tree to regrow. My garden may be deserted, empty, and barren, but if these feelings ever come back, I'm afraid my small hope may be gone.

Hanging upside-down in a T shaped-tree...


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile