ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

5:25 p.m. - Sun enters 27� Pisces, Anno IVxvi
Pilgrim pt.2
There's nothing to it. So easy to give up the gross, but there's always a chain that remains. Forcing the karma to be paid over and over again. Dissallusions that hold people so trapped, amazes me to no end. For I was never like them, so it is easy for me to throw it all away, yet here I am, in the middle of here and THERE. If I stay long enough I'll sink, so I walk, not run, so I don't miss a step in this path. For so beautiful and vast is this world that I laugh at the fool that closes himself up in his little void.
My only problem was that I was born with a small heart that has a mouth and it hungers. It masochistic and sadistic, it kills all, including itself. But nevermind that sore, I move forward and away from whores. This world isn't enough, I want more!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile