ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

9:06 p.m. - Sun enters 26� Pisces, Anno IVxvi
Reap what you've sown
Not then
not ever
never!

This fruit withers
You've let the worms enter
eaten
shell empty
You hunger
sink the teeth in
there's nothing left
but decay

Take my lies
(betray)
leave the details
they're in my entrails
Turning the then into the now
Except I'm holding the blade
Everything's completely changed
This is the end of the game

Through the veils of life and death
I reach out and call your name
(Torment)
A lover's kiss (denied)
Disfigured into a deathbloww
and in the full moon we sing
"Now it's over" over and over again

Sink your fangs in (deeper)
Have your fill
I'll feed it to you
And since you've cut me up and left me dry
I have filled myself with nothing but poison and lies
Take your fill
Try again and steal what you never really had--life.
Go ahead, take a bite!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile