ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

8:10 p.m. - Sun enters 11� Aries, Anno IVxvii
The Miasnthrope Manifesto
As the days go by, you get even more disuisting to me. Alone in this world of filth, that I threw all away. The one thing remained and then it followed the rest.

I reject this fucking race
I despise this fucking place
I reject this fucking reign
I despise this fucking place
To hell with the rest of you, to hell with the god you never knew. Blind disciple, never accepting the truth. There's absolutely nothing new. You're reality is a fabricated fake.

Which is why I
I reject this fucking race
I despise this fucking place
I reject this fucking reign
I despise this fucking place


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile