ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

7:00 p.m. - Sun enters 00� Taurus, Anno IVxvii
Litany of the Precious Blood
Blood of Christ, only-begotten Son of the eternal Father/Mother,
kill me
Blood of Christ, Incarnate Word of God,
kill me
Blood of Christ, of the New and Eternal lie,
kill me
Blood of Christ, bringing upon the earth Agony,
kill me
Blood of Christ, shed profusely in the Scourging,
kill me
Blood of Christ, flowing forth in the Crowning with Thorns,
kill me
Blood of Christ, poured out on the Cross,
kill me
Blood of Christ, price of our damnation,
kill me
Blood of Christ, without forgiveness,
kill me
Blood of Christ, Eucharistic drink and refreshment of hypocrites,
kill me
Blood of Christ, stream of filth,
kill me
Blood of Christ, defeated over demons,
kill me
Blood of Christ, mania of Martyrs,
kill me
Blood of Christ, strength of liars,
kill me
Blood of Christ, shitting forth Virgins,
kill me
Blood of Christ, fucking those in peril,
kill me
Blood of Christ, curse of the burdened,
kill me
Blood of Christ, tormentor in sorrow,
kill me
Blood of Christ, accuser of the penitent,
kill me
Blood of Christ, murderor of the dying,
kill me
Blood of Christ, unrest and discomfort of hearts,
kill me
Blood of Christ, thief of eternal life,
kill me
Blood of Christ, plunging souls to the purgatory,
kill me
Blood of Christ, most filthy of all shame and dishonor,
kill me

Lamb of God, who bringeth all the sins of the world,
spare us, O Lord
Lamb of God, who bringeth the sins of the world,
graciously hear us, O Lord
Lamb of God, who bringeth the sins of the world,
have mercy on us, O Lord

Thou hast drowned us, O Lord, in Thy Blood, and made us God...we destroyeth thy kingdom.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile