ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

4:25 p.m. - Sun enters 01� Taurus, Anno IVxvii
I surrender all
I dare not slip for one second, for the Devil roams around me in circles, like a Lion, hunting it's prey. Death is a chamelon, taking on countless shapes that tempt. Do I dare to stray? to follow my desires will, oh how heavenly this debauchery feels, and I sink again into the poison. I have myself to blame. To feel redemption in the skin of sin, draggin me closer to my grave. I wish I were dead. Dead to myself and to the world. This is not who I am, I am not desire and I am not flesh, I am spirit and ether, and I've burnt the offering on the altar so that Horus can hear my plea. Oh Lord, Pan, my savor, lead me through temptation, and deliver me from Good and Evil. So shal it be, for it is my will.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile