ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

8:21 p.m. - Sun enters 07� Taurus, Anno IVxvii
From Dead to Bornless
Truth, never born. Outside of the norm, nothing ever worked. Enough of the world, enough of this hole. Shaking and suffering, walking with this secret unknown. Never born to live, surpass the depression into dissection, saving grace, suicide.

Nothing I did was for me. Everything I gave was entirely for you, and worthless are my attempts as my life. On both I've given up...

Because I was never meant to have my life...I gave up. Surrender. Take my all, take my nothing. I sell my soul to the blackest, I sell my soul to fill this void. I am darkness reborn. The Bornless unknown.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile