ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

4:22 p.m. - June 25, 2009
Hole
Actually, it's more like this:

We're born with a big hole inside
We do everything to fill it up
With a ghost
With a distraction
Without satisfaction

I've cut myself a hundred times
I've felt so filthy and dirty after each time I try to fill this void up inside. Tried a hundred times to bleed out the high. I'm better off, in the low...

Four letter word, falls apart each time we stare into each other's eyes and lie. When the truth comes out to light, this deception dies. Holiness never tasted as good as it does from her...

Born oh so empty with a set of lips, and nothing in between. To feel is just a tainted dream...


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile