ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

11:10 p.m. - July 04, 2009
White Mask
White mask, black inside, face never felt so dirty. Made-up wings, and my armor is of foil, feeling like a total fool. Reached so high with my lie, then I fell, crashed, and everything I had created was destroyed. Broken down, beaten, failure, nothing left to do but to hate.

"How I've secretly been growing inside this chest. I'm nothing but the best, this poor fool's saving grace. He's given up and instead I've taken his place. Nevermind his name, my name is Omega, the beginning of the end.
I've never felt so dirty in my life before. Wearing this white mask, turns me into such a whore. I'm erasing this game, and once again, reclaim my throne, my name!"


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile