ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

8:46 a.m. - January 15, 2010
Valley of the dead
Pulling at my ankles, a faded memory once again real. Forever died into never, but it returns to drag me down. Memories were so easy to dispel, but the chilling touch of bones aren't so easy to shake. Fascination with the dead, my fascination with the dead drags me down again.

I wait patiently by your blade, and slowly you become what I want, what I obsess about. You're not worth it, not worth it, we all know it. Shut the light, close your eyes, and fade into the back of your mind. Hurry, I'm waiting for you.

Fascination, my obsession with the dead, drags me, drags me down back to valley of the dead.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile