ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:26 p.m. - March 23, 2010
Wounded Raven,
I want you to stop trying to get in contact with me. Just when I have you out of my mind, you comeback and you bring me back again to that place. The place in which I felt tied up, beaten, and broken. It took me a while to get myself back together, and it was one of the hardest things to do. I can't pretend to be friendly to you, the fact of the matter is that I feel extremely betrayed. I know we've gone down this road before and I know I said it can be fine between the two of us, but that was not the truth. I've never really told you how awful I felt when you took me for granted, and by the way, that happened more often than I am willing to admit. You can try to wipe your hands clean any way you like, but know that my blood is still in you, just like yours is in mine. I hate the fact that each time I cut myself and taste my blood, it tastes like yours and once again I'm taken back, back into a place I never want to be again.
I've held on to the hope that you'll comeback for too long. In reality, if you were to comeback I don't know how I would react. The feelings are too mixed to decide. I enjoyed the little time we spent together, I really did, but your messages are torture. I forgave you, and moved on, but you sending me messages isn't helping anything. I guess it bothers me soo much since I still care about you a lot, and I can't have you here. So like I said on the phone, before you left, don't contact me until you comeback. Bye.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile