ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:35 p.m. - April 06, 2010
The beginning of the beginning is the end of the end
The freeing spirit of the tomb is more powerful than the overwhelming noise of the crowd. I've drowned my inner voice in a cespool of day and forgot about the calming serenity of the desert night. People yelling, rushing, wondering about what they wonder, soffocating me in their doubts--I stand still and I see through them, through their gaps and hear the sand calling me. I can feel the cold stone of the pyramid screaming my name, and the dead beckon me to return to the place from which I came. Finally, I'm back to the foot of the road, and I retrace my steps, once again...


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile