ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

7:42 p.m. - July 22, 2010
None
What the fuck does it matter? if saints were real, you'd be just like one. And if angels had wings then you'd have some. If the cuts were deep enough then you'd have scars, but you don't. You have known and you are none, little-insignificant...you're everything I'm not. yet you say you are.

I ask again, what the fuck does it matter? why does it matter if I am the way I am. Acceptances isn't needed, just and understanding of mistrust. Just know you're not the one, you are none. I look into a million eyes every night cuz everyone is worth nothing, and I don't give a fuck.

You can never convince me to care about the shit you lay in. You can take it all and shove it right back up your ass, I don't give a good goddamn fuck.

Lies to hold me over, like the pretty little knives that keep me sane at night. Cutting deeper, deeper, and how much skin can I spare? how many inches left to fuck myself with without you knowing what I do at night? You don't know that the secret life I have, I kill at night, and that life is none other than mine, simply because I don't give a fuck.

So I ask again, what the fuck does it matter? If, if, if tonight I kill myself? everything means nothing to me, and I don't give a fuck? why should you care for me, I never cared about you, so I tell you: It doesn't fucking matter!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile