ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

7:57 p.m. - July 22, 2010
Fuck You
For not helping me
for betraying my trust
for laughing in my face after you just said shit about me
for having a secret agenda
for believing others before

for never giving me what I deserve
for stealing what belongs to me
blaming your indecisions on me
you didn't do shit for me, you did it for fear and you fucked me well so I say fuck you
fuck you for
lying to me
keeping things from me
for not returning what I gave to you
for being loud when I was sleeping
for killing me when I was alive
and for giving me life when I wanted to die, you bitch
for putting me through a whirlwind of bullshit for no reason except because 'you could'
for undermining me, you don't know who the fuck I am, so don't guess
for being a narcissistic-good-for-nothing little fuck.

Fuck you a million times
for not keeping a secret
for throwing me under the bus
for sacrificing me to you vanity
for not giving a fuck
for taking everything and turning it into nothing
all the nights I spent wishing you were dead (and the sun goes down again...)

fuck you for fucking me

and if you weren't split into so many different lives, I'd fuck you tonite.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile