ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:44 p.m. - September 24, 2010
Victim
All you have has been bought with blood. Not of a dead god, but of your dying son. And a boy such as I, can be as easily be cut up... I have.

Taking it all because the world is own, it belongs to you, or so you wish. Digging deep, in the soil, reaping other's fruits. Thief, murderer, can you see? or is your head down so deep? below your knees? Taking in, retaliate, suck in the shit. All you have, you think is great, but it came from, my veins, my nerves split open for your science. And I scream and yell, but no voice. You've taken even that, I bet your glad, because now you sleep at night, without a noise. I sleep when the pain knocks me out, and I am awake again, waiting for your knife, and you cut, in your lust, for more....whatever.

And all you have is bought with my blood. Not of a dead god, but from a boy such as I...I have, I have.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile