ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

5:28 p.m. - October 05, 2010
Again to bleed
Through the cracks, I can see so many pretty things crawling on two legs, threading so seamlessly blind. Looking for a savior to take my life, back. I never wanted this, again, and now I'm frozen mute in this skeleton pose. If only I could feel the petal of the rose...

Won't you take this from me?
How much more do I have to bleed?
How much more do you have to read?
If I could, I'd be on my hands and knees,
but you know in nothing I believe
and whatever you have I don't need
because no matter what, no matter who, I will always have this chaotic seed
and here I go again to bleed!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile