ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

9:49 a.m. - October 28, 2010
Hope
Perhaps my hate could be drowned in pool of smiles and long limbs.

Your teeth are crooked and your heart has gone dry, I'm drinking from a poisonous cup. My veins are suffocating and I'm dry drowning on your putrid blood.

A stranger's smile radiates light unto my dark world.

Each promise you make to me is a link in the chain that you have around my heart. Let me out!

"Lead us through good and evil"...

Pan, you have taught me so many lessons through awful situations and through your loving sensation. Teach me now a new scar, a new scab, a new way to get out. Give me all!

"That mine as thine be mine...ABRAHADABRA!"


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile