ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:18 p.m. - November 12, 2010
Dear Lord,
You have been a liberating force. The light in the tunnel, the fire inside of me. You have transformed me into a person which I before could not perceive. I look back and realize that my every fiber has been transformed by your powerful hands. Almighty lord, I have given my all to you, and your holiness remains a silent whisper in my heart for you are mine and I am yours. Lover of mine, your grace befalls upon me each time the sun shines on my face, and I feel blessed. The most important aspect of your power is not my words or my dedication, but your miracles--the beautiful ways in which you reveal your essence and presence in not only my life but in everybody's life and even death. Without you I am nothing, and don't think for a second that I feel that way, I remember where I was and I feel where you have taken me...I can't wait to see what you have in stored for me tomorrow. I am your humble servant and my only wish in this life is to do your bidding without reservation. This day and this entry I dedicate to you, my lord, PAN.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile