ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:33 p.m. - December 24, 2010
Karma letter 3; Ka
I am so confused as to what we had. Here is what I remember:
Two strangers in a new world. We instantly connected due to similar likes. One like me, and I didn't feel alone anymore. Teenage day dream, but nothing more. Then one day you disappeared and I was left with nothing but the imaginary taste in my mouth.

A year later you returned as something new, something I wanted nothing to do with. Old friends became new enemies. You used to make me so sick!

Then out of the blue, you dared to thread, and foolishly, blind, I let you back in. You creeped slowly and before I knew it, we were locking lips. A month later were lovers, and it seemed like the idea of happiness and finding the one, was going to be part of my life.

Everything felt so right. It felt as if you were the one for me and I the one for you. I was there when you needed me, but in your mind, you had memories of past, haunting you. You let all of these things and people get in-between us, and I felt like I was just tagging along. Too naive to see what you were really feeling.

Nothing is ever good enough for you, you want more, you want it all. Yet, you give nothing in return. I don't know why you always wanted to call it love, since it is very clear that you didn't love me. You just loved the idea of what you thought was me. You thought I would be unaffected by your lies. You thought I would be like the rest, you thought I would be like you, and lie. You thought I wouldn't give a fuck. You thought I was just going to sit back and let you do what you want. You thought I wouldn't cut. You thought I was going to be drugged up like you always were. You thought I would become a walking corpse like you. You thought I would do everything for you. You thought wrong. I kept my word.

I told you, if you leave me again, I won't take you back. And you did and here we are millions of miles away, and we will never be together again.

How is it that after we ended, you married someone else? What the Hell were you doing behind my back? Why did you take my love for granted? Doesn't matter, cuz' I don't want you, nor need you.

From here and on, I release you and myself from these bonds of hatred and disgust that held us together. Never again to meet, except as strangers in another life. May you find peace, as I have found mine.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile