ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:59 p.m. - December 24, 2010
Karma letter 4; DO
"Hey, miss super-star
I'll do anything for you
Hey, miss super-star
I'm your No.1 Fan
Hey miss fallen star
don't you know I worship you
Hey, hey, hey big rock-star
I want to grow up just like

You know I can turn you, I wish I could turn you off. I never wanted this."

I am mister super-hate
I can't stand the thought of you.
Weaver of spells, creator of illusions
Master of deception, you are.
Your whole life is a lie.
Thank you for sucking me up in it.
Thank you for fucking it up!

Everything I ever wanted, wrapped up in one; what a giant lie. Oh I had all my hopes in you. Liar!

But everything came back to bite you in the ass. Your illusions came crashing down on you. I'm glad to have witnessed your demise. Not even cutting through your skin, will you escape your fate: To pay for your sins in this life time.

From this point forward I break the bonds of hate and disgust that held us together. May you find peace, somehow, somewhere, as I have found mine.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile