ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

6:16 p.m. - December 24, 2010
Karma letter 8, FA
Years of isolation and loneliness, because of you. I have this fear about life and deep hatred towards religion because of you. You are the sky that fell down to the ground. You are moon that drowned in the sea. To me you are a piece of shit, that is stuck on my feet.

Poor excuse of life, locked in your mind. Life passes you by and you hold on tight to the wrong that has been done. You create your own and blame others for the cracks inside your head. Because of you, I fear being with others... I don't want to cause harm like you. I never want to be like you. I want nothing to do with you. Nothing from you.

You're an imagination inside an illusion, of a dreamer who doesn't even know he is asleep. You have done nothing but damage, and now I am awake. You hold no power over me.

I release myself from the harm you have caused. I am allowing myself to live and not be a walking wound. Without forgiveness, I let go of pain and sorrow, only to be reborn by Shiva. Peace fills the holes in my soul. I feel whole.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile