ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

4:40 p.m. - December 24, 2010
Karma letter 5; JO
Reflection, shadow of mine. Equal, equilibrium... right? Wrong, two-face liar. Too afraid to be yourself. Too scared to be honest. Cuz you know, that there's nothing inside your chest. So you found my veins, cut open my wrists, sucked the blood from my heart, to fill your dead one up. Mine was not enough, you had to have another's, and then another's. What's worst, is that I thought was the only one. I was just another fucker you used. Like a cigarette, thrown out, put out, stomped out.

All the hurt, I endured. Because one day I hoped it all would change. Wrong, It got worse, and it all came crashing down. The sun collide against the moon...

I wove a spell to expelled you from my life. I haven't banished your ghost, until now. It lingered around for some time, and I can't believe that you would try to contact me even after I told you to fuck off. I forgave, but not forget...and each time you tried to fuck with me, my mind rehashed everything you did to me.

You had me then, but not again.

From here on forward I release you and your ghost from the bondage in which we have been living in for two years. The hardest thing for me, is to wish you well and peace (this is new for me). None-the-less, I free you and I free myself from this awful karma.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile