ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:19 p.m. - December 24, 2010
Karma Letter 2; SA
Fuck you for taking me for granted.
Fuck you for using me.
Fuck you for lying to me.
Fuck you for thinking I wasn't going to find out.
Fuck you for wasting my time.

To you I was just another thing you don't give a fuck about. Funny how you called yourself my lover and knew nothing about me. Goddam stupid bitch, fuck you for even looking at me. Fuck you for wasting my time.

Our relationship was just a hoax. A way for Ka to keep me close in her sight, since she set the whole thing up. And I may be making it all up, but this is what I feel. Despite the fact that our time together was brief, I feel pissed off about you taking me for granted. I poured my heart for you, but you never really cared. What the fuck was the point?

Oh well, whatever, anyways. You lost in the end, your heart is an open grave. With the dead unburied, skeletons in clear sight.

From here on, I release you and myself from these bonds. I release myself from this hatred I had hidden inside of me, and allow peace to enter my heart. May you find peace as I have found mine.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile