ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

11:34 p.m. - 2007-06-07
The fire of the leo
I'm happy in lover's arms. Knowing someone is thinking of me just as much as I am of them. Feeling that these emotions are mutual. Just the joy of being loved. Nothing in this earth matters to me but that. Though she has changed her name various times before, she is still the same. Even though she switched shells she is still the same one I've always loved. So let's jog each other's memory and let's go back into the bed. Let's stay together forever, let's ravish each other's hearts with our jaws. Let's do whatever love dictates to our hearts and anyone who gets in our way will burn in the sun.

Stranger, I love you.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile