ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:32 a.m. - 2007-09-14
Mary
Moons passed, omens burn significantly bright above, time passed, elapsed, trinkled down into nothing. Distance hightens her desire, burning up inside, the wish to have what was never to pass. Rosemary, holding all of my repent, coveting my sin ( all of the things I dreamt about her). Questionable hunger, all I could think about was surrendering to her will; and like all, ignored the passing, overlooked me completely. Now I'm fading, turning cold and black, uninterested in anything having to do with hearts, cuz mine is collapsing, elapsing, slowly disintegrating.

She attempts to reach out to me, but she hasn't learned that the old world was destroyed; to me she is but a ghost, slowly fading away...


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile