ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

10:13 a.m. - November 01, 2010
Fuck This!
It seems so hard to give up, to hang it up, but its much harder to stay free. One big push, from within, and I caved in. Back and forth between a break up, I can't keep a lie. But with time, I've learn to keep silent my dormant dream. I never thought I'd give in...

Pull a trigger, end this fucking lie, give me new way to die; I'm tired of slow decay. I'd like to just fuck this up and spit in it's face. I have no deep believe in the things I see, I know there is something else, I know! I'd like to do everything wrong and fuck this all up, then piss on it, cuz I'm tired of this lie, that I trapped myself in. I'm sick of this shit.

This is the first time I've felt alive...


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile