ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

3:04 a.m. - 2007-06-05
Ruby-red lips ( The beginning of the end)
Your lips transform so lovely into that ruby-red smile, captivating my eyes and heart, and suddenly everything is secretly dark. Though my chest patters faster, I know everything is going to fall down like it did before. Perhaps I've been through too much, I've made the wrong decisions, but I can't help but feel dissaster from under your tounge. This is were it all begins, from your red-ruby lips.

Perhaps it's my morbidly curious ache that wants your type of pain and knowning perfectly well how this has to end, I'm going to press my lips harder. I don't want to face the end alone, I'm hoping you're the one to stay with me till we die, side by side.

Sickle and scithe, Clean me-kill me. Won't you be love and death at once? Won't you be mine?


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile