ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

3:35 a.m. - 2007-06-26
The Hand of God
How to start a new world amist this chaos? I've ben patient with some things and with others I've paid the price for being so rash. When everything seems uncertain I can always count on the hand of God to always take control. The hand of God moves, The hand of God moves, the hand of God moves! I've seen it move today. So quickly did she dissapear, she was a leech, a catalyst, a nobody, and now just a memory of a stain that was in my soul, once.

And God said," build on solid ground"! They keyword is SOLID. These weak foundations I have built upon anothers dreams and hopes must crumble, they must fall now! Let the tower fall over their heads so that their minds do not poison others. Let their thoughts be buried along side their grave for they are blasephemos and full of gried. How dare they mix their hedenism with sanctity.

The Hand of God moves...

They all have led me down, deeper, no , deeper and they keep trying to pull me down, but the hand of God moves, it moves wether you want to or not, the hand of God moves.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile