ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:11 a.m. - 2007-07-07
Hezbollah
�We will tear out your hearts with traps and surround your places with explosive canisters, and target all your businesses, beginning with tourism and ending with other rotten industries,� .......�We warn you for the last time, and after it there will only be rivers of blood.�

Silent voice, silent noise, faceless attack, bullet without origin aimed directly at the center. Vengence for mistaking santification with the primal, animal. Dipped in justice, I am the hand that moves, my gestures are understood clearer than your words.

(I am on my way to become one with God, but it seems as if the further I travel the further I become astranged with my goal. I have no time to question, I have come this far, there is no turning back...) RIVERS OF BLOOD!


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile