ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:45 a.m. - 2007-08-06
The same (Transforming)
Different names but still the same, I've just become more insane. Inside carbon, transposing my transmission through material flesh. Saving grace, razorblade, remind me of my true name.

"Dissasemble, what the fuck? let it grow, eat my soul! "

I'm still the same I've just changed the name. My muscles collapse and grow right back, I will never die. Pure form crawling under cast, feeding on a forgotten past. Creeping shadow, peering through the corner of the now. Different forms, adopted forums swallowed hole by the silenced noise, screaming loud in the darkest void.

All names serve only the whole, you'll never get the oppurtunity to read them all. Different sides of the spectrum, showing only a shade of the dark. Thus being said, I present to you Omega Alphus Mega.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile