ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:38 a.m. - 2007-12-10
Feel better
Is it any wonder that I felt better when I was with you? Some say I have it all in a silver platter, that my life is to good to ruin, they even say I'm pathetic. Well I never cared about unrequested opinions; may their tongues fall from the shit hole they call "mouth". Anyways, it all may be out of place, uneven, but the truth is that I feel balanced in chaos. You do not know the true meaning to these words, so don't even pretend to write me off as something that I'm not.

Your small mind sees the world as up and down, left and right, black and white, right and wrong; but my world is limitless and undisturbed. So perfectly even that I fuck it up just for fun. Restrain myself for liberty, hurt myself for pleasure. Freedom in bondage.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile