ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

8:21 p.m. - 2008-04-20
Dear everybody, Fuck You!
I will never ever show you my cuts again. You have seen my wrists, you have seen the change of pace in my walk. Did you forget about the night that I showed you my crown of thorns? As if you never held it in your hands before. Showing you has no meaning, because you are unchanged and extremely judgmental. Who the fuck do you think you are?

You're nothing to me
you are shit
you don't even fucking exist to me

Some fuck that pretended to care just to get inside and scrape the flesh with your crooked nails. I'm so done with you, my Dear.

You asked what has changed in me... I say: the only thing that has changed is that I will never show you my cuts, just the blade that I'm going to use to carve out my name. I'm done with you. The end.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile