ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

12:55 a.m. - 2008-05-11
Cuchijo
Jack knife, so funny how you sneer. I though it funny when you asked me what was wrong. When you told me that you'd always listen to me. You even went as far as to calling yourself my best friend. The truth lies clearly in you teeth. As you make you way down the skin... you say you'll always be right here. I thought it was funny, that a knife would talk back to me.

I laughed, when she said she'd love me. Then she dug herself deep into my spine. Then she asked, what was wrong. If you weren't metal I would think that you were made of shit. Then I chuckled at the irony in all of this. "If you're lonely, you can talk to me. Are you lonely?"


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile