ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

3:36 a.m. - 2008-05-29
Don't
You placed your sheep before me, I didn't ask for this. You haven't got a clue of who I really am. Clueless of what stirs beneath my tattered skin. I pretended just a little, but not enough for you to hand over your lamb like that. You don't know what I've got.

Don't be surprised when I've torn their meet with my teeth. Don't be surprised when my horns stick out and my hands are covered in blood. Don't be shocked when you find out that I'm a demon in disguise. Because you put your sheep before me, I didn't ask for this. I never wanted this. I never wanted to exist.

In my self-destruction, I take the whole world with me.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile