ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

3:08 a.m. - 2008-05-31
Prince of Wands
Silent deep, I'm keeping my hands clean. And I watch, as the whole world comes down. No sense in staining my heart any further, yours is plenty dirty for the both of us, so let the world come down. I've waited patiently for all these years, a little more won't hurt. It's about to get out of control, all by itself. I just stand here, silent, deep, watching, contemplating.

And when the world begins to burn, I'll soar from the flames, into the night, into my right. Retaking my life, when this world ends.

I am the prince on the chariot, led by the Lion. The Phoenix wand on my right, I'm taking back what's mine. And when the world destroys itself, I'll ride in fire, turning everything into ash... forgetting even my name, yea, even my name.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile