ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

11:46 p.m. - 2008-06-22
Lover
You show me so much about myself. It wasn't until today, that I understood why I act the way I do. Why my chest tightens when I have my arms around you. I know why, my heart beats faster when I feel you near. Today, I learned why I only think of you.

Translation: Studying qabalah I learned that I am the air of fire, not the water of fire...a big difference. I wrote about the chest and heart, refering to the sixth sephiroth in which Leo, the air of fire, rests... Leo being my sign. I decided to write about love, for the spiritual definition and because I can't stop watching Kustom Kar Kommandos by Kenneth Anger. His use of the song "Dream Lover" is genius. Who is this "lover" of whom I think of daily? Lucifer, the morning star.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile