ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

1:16 a.m. - 2008-07-21
Pentagramaton
Life stands still, reflection-
Nothing left worth dying, here's my life; I put it on the cross. Let the dove bless the son, so then He can redeem the earth. Thy kingdom come, the will be done always and forever. Remind us of our endeavor, of our savior, give us our cross.

Sacrifice, could you burn our souls in love? Could you share with us peace and hope, a sense of being? Happiness, stealing away our life, wishing to be you. Our want turns into desire, and here I am all over again at Golgotha.

Before me, to my right, to my left, behind me... the six-ray star; and angel wings cover me. Dark, stuck sin, undone away with. I'm as white as snow, clean.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile