ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

2:59 a.m. - 2008-08-04
Fucking Shit
I don't need me
broken down, crash landed in this hole
I can't move, how can I move? have I ever?
Trapped inside somewhere, I'm not sure where
I see faces, pretty faces, dirty faces, tainted faces
Illusions!

Everybody's so empty, they can't be real
Hopes dwindle, dreams expire
everything slips out of my fingers
nothing is real

If all's a lie, then why am I going crazy?
Is it cuz I'm getting used to these soulless faces
Has emptiness become all, filled up the void?
I'm inside a trap and even when I see where I am, I still can't get out.

Hungry, broken, and empty I stretch out in my own filth. I surrender to waste, to mental corruption, soul seduction. I eat my own vomit and I'll never stop, I'll never change, forever shit.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile