ohmegah

"Is your love declared in the grave, your faithfulness in Destruction?"

6:12 p.m. - 2008-09-30
You will never have me
With all your smoke and mirrors
with all your ones and zeros
nor with your lies-a-million...
will you ever have me.

I just got out, and I can't go back.
Trace my way back just for you? or you?
Neither wants out, so why the waste? I've endured forever the lie, can I go back? Is this yet another trap? an illusion to snare me once again, is this real?

After I've taken it out, can I put it back? After trying so hard I succeed, do I take it all back for her? or for her?

No.

With all your smoke and mirrors
with all your ones and zeros
nor with your lies-a-million...
will you ever have me.

You will never have me.


previous - next

Archive
The Commentary

394equinoxinvocationdionysosbiblicalgolgothaluciferhostprofile